We would love to be in touch with you. Contact one of our board members to get started.


Joseph A. Schneider

Steven L. Underwood
Secretary, President Nominee

Elda M. Seener
Vice President- President Elect, Public Relations Chair

Joshua D. Brinker
Secretary – Elect, Membership Chair

Charles W. Marquart
Club Programs Chair, Past President

Ashley Straatmann

Gregory A Potts
Club Director, iPast President

Michelle L. Stone
Rotary Foundation Chair, Past President

Jacqueline M. Miller
International Service Chair

Andrew J. Beckerman Sr.
Past President, Youth Services Chair

Tim Anthony Unnerstall
Past President, Club Executive Secretary, Controller

John P. Vietmeier
District Liaison, Major Gifts Chair, Past President